美女视频黄是免费,美女网站免费观看视频5,美女在线视&

skip to main content

Leadership

CSCU leadership works with the campus leaders, faculty, and staff to help increase the educational attainment and workforce development of Connecticut's adult population.

Executive Staff

  • Mark E. Ojakian

    President, Connecticut State Colleges & Universities

    Mark E. Ojakian

    View Bio
  • Jane McBride Gates

    Provost & Senior VP Academic & Student Affairs

    Jane McBride Gates

    View Bio
  • Elsa Núñez

    Vice President for State Universities

    Elsa Núñez

    View Bio

Senior Staff

Name Title Contact
Leigh Appleby Director of Communications 860-723-0617
applebyl@jemimavine.com
Benjamin Barnes Chief Financial Officer 860-723-0251
barnesb@jemimavine.com
Erin Fitzgerald Associate Director for Board Affairs 860-723-0013
fitzgeralde@jemimavine.com
William J. Gammell, Ph.D. Director of Research & System Effectiveness 860-723-0054
gammellw@jemimavine.com
Andrew Kripp Vice President for Human Resources 860-723-0604
krippa@jemimavine.com
Alexandra Pilon Director of Government Relations 860-723-0017
pilona@jemimavine.com
Alice Pritchard Chief of Staff 860-723-0016
pritcharda@jemimavine.com
Joe Tolisano Chief Information Officer 860-723-0125
tolisanoj@jemimavine.com
Ernestine Y. Weaver Counsel 860-723-0114
weavere@jemimavine.com

CSU/COSC Presidents

President/CEO Institution
Zulma Toro
Ed Klonoski
Elsa Núñez
Joe Bertolino
John B. Clark

CCC Presidents/CEOs

President/CEO Institution
Rob Steinmetz Regional President, Capital-East (Capital, Manchester, Middlesex, Three Rivers, Quinebaug Valley)
James Lombella Regional President, North-West (Asnuntuck, Naugatuck Valley, Northwestern, Tunxis)
Thomas Coley Regional President, Shoreline-West (Gateway, Housatonic, Norwalk)
Michelle Coach
G. Duncan Harris
Paul Broadie II
Paul Broadie II
Tanya Millner-Harlee
Steven Minkler
Daisy Cocco De Filippis
Michael Rooke
Cheryl C. De Vonish
Rose Ellis
Mary Ellen Jukoski
Darryl Reome