美女视频黄是免费,美女网站免费观看视频5,美女在线视&

skip to main content

Media Contacts

The media relations staff CSCU work with the general public and members of the media to publicize programs, research, faculty initiatives, student success, and events.
Please select a contact from the campuses below:
Institution Contact Email Phone
System Office Leigh Appleby applebyl@jemimavine.com 860-723-0617
Julie Cotnoir jcotnoir@asnuntuck.edu 860-253-3019
Jane Bronfman jbronfman@capitalcc.edu 860-906-5103
Mark McLaughlin McLaughlinM@ccsu.edu 860-832-0065
Carolyn Hebert chebert@charteroak.edu 860-515-3880
Edward H. Osborn OsbornE@easternjemimavine.com 860-465-5043
Evelyn Gard egard@gatewayjemimavine.com 203-285-2065
Megan Cacioppo mcacioppo@housatonic.edu 203-332-5229
Charlene Tappan ctappan@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2912
Randi Plake rplake@mxcc.edu 860-343-6921
Sydney Voghel-Ochs svoghel-ochs@nv.edu 203-575-8297
Grantley Adams gadams@nwcc.edu 860-738-6333
Madeline Barillo mbarillo@norwalk.edu 203-857-7039
Susan Breault sbreault@qvcc.edu 860-412-7300
Patrick Dilger dilger@southernjemimavine.com 203-392-6586
Kathryn M. Gaffney kgaffney@threerivers.edu 860-215-9266
Melissa Lamar mlamar@tunxis.edu 860-255-3777
Paul Steinmetz steinmetzp@wcsu.edu 203-837-8771